Meal Three with the Base Chop: Tofu Scramble

Unbeknownst to me, Roger was cooking breakfast and he dipped into my base chop veggies to make a delicious tofu scramble.  It took me a while to warm up to tofu, but this scramble really mimics the texture and consistency of scrambled eggs and it has its very own delicate and delicious taste.  Since I didn’t watch Roger scrambling, I’m going to link to one of my favorite cooking instructors, Julie Hasson.  She’ll school you!

Julie’s Video Making Tofu Scramble

Tofu Scramble with hasbrowns, whole grain toast and veggie sausages

Leave a Reply

